Our

Team


Carina Moller
Charter Sales

Phone: 1-705-985-7212
charters@airbravocorp.com

Cynthia Hall
Accounts Payable

chall@airbravocorp.com

Kris Kirk
Director of Maintenance

Mike Booth
Chief Paramedic

mbooth@airbravocorp.com

Rick Horwath
President

rhorwath@airbravocorp.com

Sara Stosic
Chief Pilot

sstosic@airbravocorp.com

Sebrina Deshaies
Accounts Receivable

Phone: 1-705-699-1823
sebrina@airbravocorp.com

Tyler Costa
Operations Manager

tyler@airbravocorp.com

© Copyright 2021 - Air Bravo Corp